My Cart
Your cart is empty.
Jason Bittner of Shadows Fall Zildjian European Clinic Tour

Jason Bittner 2011 Zildjian European Clinic Tour

Throughout September

After a very successful US Clinic Tour, Zildjian's Jason Bittner will be hitting the road again this September - this time taking the Clinic Tour to Europe! While on tour, Bittner will be giving pointers on his famous double-bass technique, touring experience, gear selection, and answering any questions you may have.

Jason's clinics will also feature play alongs, free-form playing, educational content, and of course, a lot of fun. Be prepared to hear a few Shadows Fall tracks from the new record and much more.

Below are the Clinic Tour dates - please contact the dealer for specific times and ticket info:

Sun, 18 Sept. - X Music - Dublin, Ireland - 6:30 PM
Mon, 19 Sept. - Adams Drum World Belgium @ Muziek'O'droom - Brussels, Netherlands - 7:00 PM
Tues, 20 Sept. - Feedback Muziek Rotterdam - Rotterdam, Netherlands - 7:30 PM
Wed, 21 Sept. - Boullard Musique - Morges, Switzerland - 7:00 PM
Fri, 23 Sept. - Acustica - Naples, Italy - 6:30 PM
Sat, 24 Sept. - Percussion Village - Milan, Italy - 4:00 PM
Sun, 25 Sept. - Riff Megastore - Warsaw, Poland
Mon, 26 Sept. - Music Store - Poznań, Poland
Wed, 28 Sept. - Muztorg Store - Krasnodar, Russia - 7:30 PM
Thur, 29 Sept. - Podzemka club - Rostov On Don, Russia - 7:30 PM

(All dates are subject to change)

Upcoming Events
Keep up with the latest from all things Zildjian

<<<September 2014>>>
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829301234
567891011
The Archives
The Categories
Google+